STANDING NOTICE OF MEMBERS' INTERESTS





Note: This notice records authority members' outside employment, offices and relevant direct investments. It is updated regularly by members and published as a transparency measure in accordance with the *Authority Charter*.

Matt Kean - Chair

Wollemi Capital	Director Regulatory Affairs and Strategic Partnerships
	(commencing 15 August
	2024)

Patty Akopiantz

Assembly Climate Capital Pty Ltd	Co-founder
Sea Forest Limited	Director and shareholder
KPMG Australia	Director
Environmental Leadership Australia	Chair
The Hunger Project Australia	Director
Tasman Environmental Markets Pty Ltd	Shareholder
Carbon Regeneration Pty Ltd	Shareholder
Chief Executive Women	Member
EnergyLab Women Entrepreneur Program	Mentor
Women Leaders in Climate Group	Convenor

Richard Bolt

Hydro Tasmania	Chair
Richard Bolt Consulting Pty Ltd	Director
Nous Group	Principal
Tripartite Taskforce on Japan Australia Clean Hydrogen Supply Chain	Chair
Swinburne University of Technology Hydrogen Hub Advisory Council	Member



Lesley Hughes

Macquarie University	Professor Emerita and Pro- Chancellor
Australian Museum Research Institute Science Advisory Board	Member
Australian Museum Climate Solutions Centre Advisory Group	Member
Climate Council of Australia	Director & Councillor
Women in Climate Leadership	Member
Australian Wildlife Conservancy Science Advisory Group	Member
Pollination Pty Ltd	Chief Climate Science Advisor
Environmental Defenders Office	Director
Taronga Conservation Science Advisory Council	Director
WWF-Australia	Governor
Eminent Scientists Group, WWF-Australia	Member
Biodiversity Council	Councillor
One Million Women	Climate Science Advisor

Virginia Marshall

The Australian National University (ANU)	Fellow and Lecturer
Indigenous Research Advisory Panel for the ANU Human Research Ethics Committee	Chair
ANU Human Research Ethics Committee	Member
Committee on Aboriginal Water Rights and Interests, Australian Government	A/g Chair (substantive: Deputy Co-Chair)
Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation Indigenous Advisory Group	Member
World Economic Forum	Expert
Great Artesian Basin Stakeholder Advisory Committee	Member
Australia's Economic Accelerator Board	Member

John McGee

Sydney Local Health District	Director
------------------------------	----------

Fiona Simson

Australian Commission for International Agricultural Research	Chair and Commissioner
Trade 2040 Taskforce (Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade)	Member
Future Food Systems Cooperative Research Centre	Chair
One Basin Cooperative Research Centre	Director
World Farmers' Organisation	Director
National Roads and Motorists Association (NRMA) Limited	Director
Plantation Trading Pty Ltd	Director
NSW Biodiversity Conservation Trust	Member
Academy of Science – Science 2035 Advisory Panel	Member

Susie Smith

Australian Industry Greenhouse Network Includes membership of the Clean Energy Regulator's Corporate Emissions Reduction Transparency Report Reference Group	Chief Executive Officer
ESG & Carbon Services (consulting)	Principal
Future Energy Exports Cooperative Research Centre	Director
Water Polo Australia	Director
South Australian Cricket Association	Director
Premier's Climate Change Council (SA)	Member
Integrity Committee Stakeholder Roundtable (Emissions Reduction Assurance Committee)	Member